ريكاردو كاساس ديزاين

مصمم D'Argenta

تصميم ريكاردو

ريكاردو كاساس هو خريج جامعة إيبيرو أمريكا كمصمم صناعي متخصص في تصميم المساحات الداخلية. قام بتدريس فصول دراسية في كل من الجامعة الأيبيرية الأمريكية (المكسيك) ، كما في Centro de Diseño Cine y Televisión وفي جامعة Anáhuac del Norte ، بالإضافة إلى المؤتمرات وورش العمل في الجامعات المهمة في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، مثل CEDIM ( مركز الدراسات العليا Diseño de Monterrey) ، Tecnológico de Monterrey في مواقع مختلفة ، وكليات عامة مختلفة.

هو مؤسس وجزء من NEL Collective منذ عام 2004 ، وهي منصة مخصصة للاستكشاف غير الرسمي والمرح للتصميم ، وصلت مشاريعه إلى أهم معارض التصميم في العالم مثل معرض ميلان إيطاليا في معرض الأثاث الدولي (Salone Satelite و Fuori Salone) ، Feria Hábitat de Valencia Spain ، Design Festival London ، The Mexican Cultural Institute ، Washington DC إلخ. منتجات NEL هي جزء من مجموعات العلامات التجارية مثل NANIMARQUINA في برشلونة ، Pirwi في مكسيكو سيتي ، و "Pack of Dogs" تم أخذ المجموعة في الاعتبار في معرض "Destiantion Mexico" في MoMA في نيويورك.

بصفته مصممًا مستقلاً ريكاردو كاساس ، فقد تعاون مع قطع لعلامات تجارية مثل Pirwi و Notwaste ، والتي عرضت مؤخرًا في أسبوع باريس للتصميم 2014. في الإصدار الأخير من جوائز Quorum ، حصل على جائزتين تقديريتين في فئة الأثاث ، الأول لـ وحدة التحكم MOON ، والثانية لتصميم أثاث New Cineteca Nacional Siglo XXI ، بالتعاون مع Taller de Arquitectura Mauricio Rocha + Gabriela Carrillo.

في عام 2014 تم اختياره من قبل Heineken International للعمل على تصميم "صالة المستقبل" (POP UP CITY LOUNGE) التي تم تقديمها في أسبوع لندن للتصميم ، وكان آخر مشروع داخلي نفذته "Malamén" هو أحد المرشحين النهائيين لـ " تم منح جوائز تصميم المطاعم والحانات البريطانية "في سبتمبر 2014.

تم نشر أعمال ريكاردو ونشرها في وسائل الإعلام الهامة مثل مجلة جلوكال ديزاين ، ELLE Decor UK Edition ، Code ، Casa VIVA ، Folio ، YATZER ، و Stylepark ، والأخيرة بمقال من "Sophia Walk" يستعرض عمل المصمم ؛ "ريكاردو كاساس هو أحد المصممين الصناعيين في المكسيك الملتزمين بالتصميم الداخلي التجريبي. يستخدم الخشب في عمله بعدة طرق ، وفي أثناء ذلك يروي قصصًا عن المساحات ".

تحافظ Casas على هيكل مرن يسمح بالتدخل في المشاريع ذات المقاييس المختلفة ، فضلاً عن عمليات التعاون متعددة التخصصات التي تعد جزءًا مهمًا من هيكل عمل الدراسة ، وتبحث دائمًا عن مقترحات مبتكرة من خلال منهجية قائمة على البحث والبحث والاستكشاف. تصميم ثابت.

Ricardo Casas Design

D'Argenta Designer

RICARDO CASAS DESIGN

Ricardo Casas is a graduate of the Universidad Iberoamericana as an industrial designer specialized in the design of internal spaces. He has taught classes both at the Ibero-American University (Mexico), as at the Centro de Diseño Cine y Televisión and at the Universidad Anáhuac del Norte, as well as conferences and workshops at important universities throughout the country, such as the CEDIM (Center for Higher Studies Diseño de Monterrey), Tecnológico de Monterrey in various locations, and various public faculties.

He is the founder and part of the NEL Collective since 2004, a platform dedicated to the informal and playful exploration of design, his projects reached the most important design exhibitions in the world such as Milan Italy at the International Furniture Fair (Salone Satelite and Fuori Salone ), Feria Hábitat de Valencia Spain, Design Festival London, The Mexican Cultural Institute, Washington DC etc. NEL's products are part of collections of brands such as NANIMARQUINA in Barcelona, ​​Pirwi in Mexico City, and the “Pack of Dogs” collection was considered in the “Destiantion Mexico” exhibition at MoMA in New York.

As an independent designer Ricardo Casas, he has collaborated with pieces for brands such as Pirwi and Notwaste, exhibiting recently at Paris Design Week 2014. In the last edition of the Quorum Awards, he was awarded two recognitions in the Furniture category, the first for the MOON console, and the second for the design of the furniture for the New Cineteca Nacional Siglo XXI, a collaboration with Taller de Arquitectura Mauricio Rocha + Gabriela Carrillo.

In 2014 he was selected by Heineken International to work on the design of the "Lounge of the Future" (POP UP CITY LOUNGE) Presented at London Design Week, and the last Interior project carried out by "Malamén" was a finalist for the "Restaurant and UK Bar Design Awards ”awarded in September 2014.

Ricardo's work has been disseminated and published in important media such as Glocal Design Magazine, ELLE Decor UK Edition, Code, Casa VIVA, Folio, YATZER, and Stylepark, the latter with an article from "Sophia Walk" reviewing the designer's work; “Ricardo Casas is one of Mexico’s industrial designers committed to experimental interior design. In his work he makes use of wood in very many ways and in the process tells stories about spaces ”.

Casas maintains a flexible structure that allows intervention in projects of different scales, as well as multidisciplinary collaborations that are an important part of the structure of the study's work, always looking for innovative proposals through a methodology based on research, search and exploration. constant design.